Caitanya Pravaha

by HG Gauranga Darshan Das 

In this Course of 18 sessions, Gauranga Darshan Das presents the pristine flow of Sri Caitanya Caritamrita in a simplified and concise form. In this condensed overview, you will become familiar with the interconnections between the 62 chapters, with philosophical insights, practical application perspectives and the finer nuances of Vaishnava character demonstrated by exemplary devotees. 

Reference material

CAITANYA PRAVAHA & CAITANYA SUBODHINI books by Gauranga Darshan Das      

Course Highlights: 

1. A bird’s eye view of Caitanya Caritamrita's stories, philosophy and wisdom

2. Practical application of the principles of Caitanya Caritamrita 

3. A simplified understanding of the technical and philosophical episodes of Caitanya Caritamrita

4. Nectearean, vital verses of Sri Caitanya Caritamrita and their profound meaning 

5. The glory of Caitanya Caritamrita characters - Lord Caitanya Mahaprabhu and His illustrious devotees

Choose a Pricing Option