The Essence of Srimad Bhagavatam

by HG Madhav Gopal Das

An Online Course for Thematically Relishing the Acarya's Insights on Srimad Bhagavatam

The foundational course module contains the following 8 topics -

1) Srimad Bhagavatam – the Taste and the Secret

2) Krishna – the Svayam Bhagavan 

3) Krishna Bhakti – Definition and Stages 

4) Suddha Bhakti, Misra Bhakti and Gauni Bhakti 

5) Jiva tattva and the Dangers of Maya

6) Distress and Protection in Devotee’s Life 

7) Resolving Controversies regarding Krishna

8) The Balya Lila of Krishna

Platform: Zoom

Dates: Starting 7th Jan 2023 - Total 16 sessions (Every Sat and Sunday)

Timings: 6:00 to 7:30 PM IST

Fees: 1600 INR

Teacher: Madhav Gopal Das (Shastric Teacher)

- We encourage the participants to join the classes live on zoom. Recordings are also provided, if you are unable to join sometimes for some reason.

Choose a Pricing Option