Bhagavad Gita

By Gauranga Darshan Das

This course is conducted in 3 modules as shown below along with the weightage of assessments for each module.

Three Modules

  1. Bhagavad Gita – Chapters 1-6 (BG1)
  2. Bhagavad Gita – Chapters 7-12 (BG2)
  3. Bhagavad Gita – Chapters 13-18 (BG3)

Teacher: Gauranga Darshan Das (Author | Dean, BVRC)

Duration: Seven months

  • This includes course work & assessments
  • Can be extended up to 6 months if some candidates need more time to complete assessments.

Platform: Classes are conducted on zoom every Saturday and Sunday

Dates & Timings: 8th January to 31st July 2022 | 4 to 5:30 pm IST

Certification: In order to get the certificate from Bhaktivedanta Vidyapith, the candidate has to secure 65% in each of the six modules.

Eligibility to enroll

  • A sincere desire to study and understand the Bhagavad Gita
  • Basic philosophical understanding

Assessments standards: Multiple Choice Exams on each chapter

Weightage of Assessments for certification:

  • Module-1 Bhagavad Gita Chapters 1-6 = 30%
  • Module-2 Bhagavad Gita Chapters 7-12 = 40%
  • Module-3 Bhagavad Gita Chapters 13-18= 30%


  Course Information
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Module-1 (Ch 1-6)
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Module-2 (Ch 7-12)
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Module-3 (Ch 13-18)
Available in days
days after you enroll

Choose a Pricing Option