Bhakti Shastri - English

by HG Madhav Gopal Das

An online course on systematic study of 4 books - Bhagavad Gita, Sri Isopanisad, Nectar of Instruction & Nectar of Devotion.

Course Highlights:

Module 1: Bhagavad Gita 1-6

Module 2: Bhagavad Gita 7-12

Module 3: Bhagavad Gita 13-18

Module 4: Sri Isopanisad

Module 5: Nectar of Instruction

Module 6: Nectar of Devotion

  • Open-book Tests
  • Closed-book Tests
  • Sloka Tests
  • MCQ Tests

Platform: Online sessions on Zoom

Dates: 17th Dec onwards, every Sunday

Timings: 7:00 to 8:30 PM IST

Fees: 5000 INR

Teacher: HG Madhav Gopal Das (Teacher, Bhaktivedanta Vidyapitha)

Course Language: English

Course Curriculum

The curriculum block is dynamic. As you add curriculum to your course, you'll see it automatically populate here.


Choose a Pricing Option