Srimad Bhagavatam Course

by HG Gauranga Darshan Das

An Online Certificate Course on Srimad Bhagavatam Canto 1-6

Dates: 11th Feb 2023 onwards

Timings: Every Saturday & Sunday - 4:00 to 5:30 PM IST (followed by Q&A)

Teacher: Gauranga Darshan Das (Author | Dean, Bhaktivedanta Vidyapitha)

Platform: Zoom

NOTE: We encourage the participants to join the classes live on zoom. Recordings are also provided if students are unable to join live sessions sometimes for some reason.

Course Structure: Bhakti Vaibhava course the first six cantos of Srimad Bhagavatam are covered in 4 modules as follows:

Module-1 = CANTO 1 (19 Ch) + CANTO 2 (10 Ch) = 29 Chapters

Module-2 = CANTO 3 = 33 Chapters

Module-3 = CANTO 4 = 31 Chapters

Module-4 = CANTO 5 (26 Chapters) + CANTO 6 (19 Chapters) = 45 Chapters

Study Materials: Srimad Bhagavatam Cantos 1 to 6 by HDG A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Srila Prabhupada

Additional References:

  • Sarartha Darshini by Srila Vishvanatha Chakravarthy Thakur, English Translation by HH Bhanu Swami Maharaj
  • Bhagavata Subodhini (Study Guide) Canto 1-2, Canto 3, Canto 4, and Canto 5-6, by HG Gauranga Darshan Das
  • Bhagavata Ratnamala (Sloka Book) Canto 1-6, Compiled by HG Gauranga Darshan Das

Course Fees: Can be paid module-wise or for all modules together.

- Following are the account details for those who want to pay module-wise:


Bank Name - State Bank of India 

IFSC Code - SBIN0007773

Account Number - 37753665422


Kindly contact +91 8928073812 after the transaction.

Each module has Multiple-Choice Questions (MCQ) Exams.

Course Curriculum

  Module 1 (Canto 1 & 2)
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Module 2 (CANTO 3)
Available in days
days after you enroll
  Module 3 (CANTO 4)
Available in days
days after you enroll

Choose a Pricing Option